No one else has this credit

Indian Premier League reached the 11th season. Many players have come. Played. Went. They are still playing. Nightclubs converted many young players into heroes nightly. Harikki Pandya and Karun Nayar. As the season progresses, a lot of players have changed their teams as bidders have taken place. Yuvraj, Dhoni, Raina, Rohit Sharma, Aaron Finch, Parthiv Patel and Dinesh Karthik are the franchises. Who knows the only one who has played for only one season for 11 seasons!

Virat Kohli is the run-run king . Kohli has been playing for Royal Challengers Bangalore since the start of the IPL in 2008. With his unmatched batting, he made the team unbeaten. Kohli, who led the India Under-19 team in 2008, made his debut in the Indian squad. Bangalore earned him at the first auction. As his years progressed, his talent grew. Happiness reached the sky. He is the best batsman in the world. Daniel Vettori received Bangalore reins. Virat Kohli's innings in the 2016 season is Ajaramaram. As long as the IPL, everyone will remember his heroic batting.

In 2016 Virat Kohli played 16 matches and scored 973 runs. He scored four centuries. The team that is not afraid of his artistic destruction is not exaggerated. He was so bad. The trademark cover of the Kohli batsmen is a spectacular sight. The shocking edge of the boundary boundaries with short arm arm jab, full shots is amazing. Kohli scored 81 runs in the season, striking 152. All 4 centuries, 7 half-centuries, 83 boundaries and 38 sixes. This time Kohli is with Bangalore in the wicket.