India won the T20 match against Bangladesh

India is in the triangular series. The bowlers first collected Bangladesh's first run in the lowest margin and then batsmen in their style. India won the T20 match against Bangladesh by six wickets. Opener Shikhar Dhawan's 55 (43 balls, 5 × 4, 2 × 6) meanwhile, Suresh Raina 28 (27 balls, 1 × 4, 1 × 6), Manish Pandey 27 (19 balls from 3 × 4) and Bangladesh's 140-run target of 18.4. Busted in overs.Earlier, Rohit Sharma (17 balls in 13 balls, 3x4) continued his series of failures. Mastafiar returned to the clean bull in 3.3 overs. Rishab Pant 7 (8 balls from 1 × 4) did not get the chance to come down in the one-day internationals when the young batsmen in the first T20 against Sri Lanka did not do well. Rangel Hasan and Soumya Sarkar Chero wicket in the bangladesh bowlers.

Great Indian bowlers

India bowled out Bangladesh for the first time in 20 T20 Captain Rohit Sharma bowled the bowlers to help the fielding side to win the toss. Pace bowler Jaydev Unadkat (3/38) and all-rounder Vijay Shankar (2/32) bowled Bangladesh batsmen to pavilion. Bungalow batsmen have also been given the chance to hit heavy shots. Sangakkara and Chahal also bowled well and Bangladesh was reduced to a low run. For the first five overs, the paceman was caught by Linda Das 34 (30 balls, 3 × 3) and another batsman Shabir Rahman 30 (26 balls, 3 × 4, 1 × 6). As the rest of the batsmen did not make it right, they were able to score 139 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs. However, Indian fielders dropped five catches.