Ashok, Sujana Chowdary resigns

Union ministers Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Sujana Chaudhary, who reached the Prime Minister's residence, submitted their resignation letters to Narendra Modi. Both of them were dismissed from the Cabinet by the instructions of the Deputy Minister. Both of them explained to the Prime Minister that the Center was forced to resign because of the failure of the Center to correct the injustice of the state. Explained the circumstances of the reasons for their resignation. Asoka Air Chief Minister Ashok Gupta Raju and Sujana Chaudhary as Deputy Minister of Science and Technology. The meeting lasted for about 10 minutes with the Prime Minister.